Kontaktlista

Id Namn Telefon Email
10 Redaktionschefen tomas.liljeholm@gmail.com
2 Sportchefen bkmilan@liljeholm.net
54 Bennström Olle 0708549190 olle.bennstrom@bredband.net
32 Bergström Carl-Göran 0736702755 calles.massage@gmail.com
28 Borgs Anders 0705300415 borgsanders@gmail.com
53 Boström Ronny 0703295848 ronny@ronnysmark.se
56 Croner Thomas tcroner4@gmail.com
9 Dangardt Stefan 076-7872279, 076-7872279 stefan.dangardt@telia.com
5 Engström Hans 0730612931 hans.eng234@outlook.com
59 Eriksson Mikael micke.40271@telia.com
51 Fagerlund Bo 0705387090 bossef@bahnhof.se
7 Hellsten Mats 0705369982 mats.hh@telia.com
6 Hernhag Ingvar 0762382437 ihernhag@yahoo.com
58 Holm Ewa ewa.falun@gmail.com
20 Högberg Liljeholm Pernilla pernilla@liljeholm.net
55 Johansson Kjell kjell57johansson@gmail.com
16 Karlsson Bertil 0761174903 kynastina@hotmail.com
21 Karlsson Christina c@k.se
25 Lappalainen Kari 0702937642 dalbyn@hotmail.com
31 Lappalainen Mikael mikael.lappalainen@falun.se
22 Liljeholm Oscar 0723586190 oscarliljeholm@hotmail.com
1 Liljeholm Tomas 070-7241510 tomas@liljeholm.net
8 Liljeholm Lantz Gunnel gunnel@liljeholm.net
47 Lindgren Lars 0703334001 elutek@live.se
23 Ljungberg Arne anita.1945@telia.com
14 Lorenz Tomas 0705273437 lorenz1950@gmail.com
26 Malmström Kent 0768447918 malmstrom.kent@telia.com
4 Nilsson Thomas 0731504204 thomas.falun@gmail.com
17 Ohlsson Leif 0736710809 lohlsson12@gmail.com
18 Ohlsson Marianne 0736710809 mchohlsson@gmail.com
30 Persson Bo boaper@gmail.com
29 Pettersson Göran gp@mail.se
33 Prytz Bengt bengtprytz@gmail.com
15 Sahlin Göran gsahlin80@outlook.com
49 Spendrup Agneta agneta.spendrup@telia.com
46 Spendrup Per 0736251234 p.a.spendrup@telia.com
57 Stenman Sivert 0703230344 sivert.stenman@telia.com
42 Sundin Sten 0700482751 sten.sundin@falumail.se
27 Svensson Irene irene@null.com
11 Söderkvist Håkan hakansoderkvist@bahnhof.se
52 Walter Leif 0705235597 47.walther@gmail.com
37 Wester Rune 0722515541 runewester@goopen.se
44 Wipp Kenneth 0704950346 kenneth.wipp@gmail.com